Day 14:Dear Santa

It seems like everyone is posting a gift guide this time of year. And while many people find them useful, they just give me ideas for things that I want. I already found everything that I am getting my friends and family, so now I am looking for me! If Santa is reading this, here is my wish list!

14594187.jpeg

From Target

61syN6JL3nL._SL1000_

Found on Amazon

black boots

Found on Lulu’s

il_570xN.638792741_rwcn

Found on Etsy

 

il_570xN.850642233_tjzw

Found on Etsy

What are you wishing for under your Christmas tree this year?samantha rae creative

Leave a Reply

