Day 13: Merry Booze-mas

Holidays are filled with delicious adult beverages. They help (or sometimes hurt) those awkward family gatherings where at least one person feels antagonized. And when friends get together for a few drinks, it is always a good time.

Here are some that I love, and would love to try: peppermint schnapps hot cocoa, cranberry moscow mule, cider with Fireball, and pomosas. I also love a certain microbrewery beer that I get in my hometown, it’s a spiced red ale, and tastes like Christmas in a bottle. Sorry, I don’t like eggnog or Bailey’s coffee.

Are there any holiday beverages that you always make? I would love to hear about them!

samantha rae creative

Leave a Reply

