Day 4: Ornaments for the Tree

I really like to craft, I have since I was a kid. Christmas is a great excuse for my crafting. From decorations to gifts, I can craft it all. And while I love all the ornaments that go on the tree every year, I want to make some new ones to spice it up a little. Plus, it is something fun you can do with friends and family. Here are ornaments I have made, and ones that I would love to make if I found the time!

 

DSC_1399.JPG

Source: Me!

DSC_1406.JPG

Source: ME!

What kind of ornaments are on your tree?samantha rae creative

Leave a Reply

