My Beginning

I’ve been interested in event planning, especially for weddings, since I was in middle school. It is the only thing I have wanted to do since then; I blame it on all of the wedding shows on TV. Photography is a side hobby to that, and for the past year I have been acting as personal photographer for my best friend, Audree, whenever we got together. So this is me getting my start in that industry. Everything on here is my ideas, dreams, and photos. So let’s get started!

-Samantha Rae

Leave a Reply

